Contact Valley Grove directly at [email protected]

Send us an email if you want to join our mailing list!

Valley Grove Board Members

Michelle Roethler, President
Gary Wagenbach, Vice President
Margit Johnson, Secretary/Recorder
Ken Sahlin, Treasurer

Members at large:
Rene Koester
Ed Muniak
Shawn Nuebel
Tedd Pederson
Dirk Peterson
Dan Rogness
Shannon Scheill
Maren Wasner

Valley Grove Grace Cemetery Association

For more information on the Valley Grove/Grace Cemetery visit the Valley Grove/Grace Cemetery website.